8(962) 7600-119

Publishing House “Scientific survey”

Article submission guidelines

Dear authors.

Scientific paper must have the following structure:

1.
UDC identifier
2. Title (centered, full-out, capital letters)
3. Full name of authors (centered, full-out)
4. Science degree, position (centered, full-out)
5. Full name of the organization (university) (centered, full-out)
6. Country, city
7. Abstract (in italics). Abstract includes characteristics of the main theme, problems of the object, purposes of the work and its results. In abstract one indicates what new things are in the article in comparison with other articles with related topics and purpose. It is not recommended to quote from the article. Recommended average volume of abstract is 500 typographical units (GOST 7.9-95 System of standards on information, librarianship and publishing).
8. Keywords (4-9 words) (in italics)
9. Text of the article. The articles are published in author's wording. The text of the article contains authentic scientific facts and it is author's material. The article has not grammatical, stylistic mistakes. Placement of the author’s photo near the caption is possible. Requirement to the photo is an official style.

Text of scientific article should be written in MS Word, A4, GOST 9327-60, Times New Roman, 14 pt. Line spacing is 1,5.

– MS Word Format
– Margins: upper and lower - 2 cm, left - 3 cm, right - 1,5 cm
– Paragraph indention – 1,25
– Breadthways text justification
– Pages are not numbered
– Numbering of formulas is on the right side of formula parenthetically
– All figures, photos, diagrams should be placed in articles in high quality, in black-and-white color since the black-and-white printing is used
– Tables in the text should be numbered and have titles placed above the table field. The title should be placed above the table without a dot at the end. The table should be placed after the text in which it is mentioned for the first time. The reference to the table in the text is required – it must be before the presentation of the table

10. The references. The articles without references to the sources and literature are not accepted. When referring to the work, the description of which is included in the bibliographic list, in the text of article after mentioning it, there should be specified the number in square brackets, at which it appears in the bibliographic list, and pages, and if necessary – volume (issue, part, etc.), for example: [1, t. 2, p. 15]. Several consecutive references are repulsed with “;”, for example: [1; 2; 3]. Reference list is placed after the text of the article in alphabetical order and is numbered. When referring to the data obtained from the Internet, the electronic address of the primary source of information and the access date in parentheses are indicated. When putting consecutive several references into one document, there should be used “ibid.” in the repeated reference. Information about the cited sources is given in accordance with GOST 7.0.5-2008 “System of standards on information, librarianship and publishing. Bibliographic reference. General requirements”. Sources in foreign languages are placed after the sources in Russian. Self-citation in any form and multiple citations of one author (-s) are prohibited.

Transliteration of all specified sources (denoted as References) is mandatory. The order of bibliographic records in References corresponds exactly to the Russian-language list.

 

There is a link for checking articles for plagiarism (check is obligatory): http://www.antiplagiat.ru/index.aspx


In case of your article is in English (or in German), you should add the article’s name, full name of the author (-s), facts about the authors, abstract and keywords in Russian.



Materials for the publication in the journal (together with the application form) should be sent via e-mail to the Executive editor: sciphilology@mail.ru

8(962) 7600-119

Издательство "Научное обозрение" пппп

Правила оформления статей

Уважаемые авторы.

Просьба оформлять материал по следующему образцу:

1. Индекс УДК
2. Название статьи (по центру, без отступа, прописными буквами)
3. Ф.И.О. авторов (по центру, без отступа)
4. Ученая степень, занимаемая должность (по центру, без отступа)
5. Полное название представляемой организации (ВУЗа) (по центру, без отступа)
6. Страна, город
7. Аннотация (курсивом). Аннотация включает характеристику основной темы, проблемы объекта, цели работы и ее результаты. В аннотации указывают, что нового несет в себе данный документ в сравнении с другими, родственными по тематике и целевому назначению. Не рекомендуется приводить цитаты из текста статьи. Средний объем аннотации 500 печатных знаков (ГОСТ 7.9-95 СИБИД).
8. Ключевые слова (4-9 слов) (курсивом)
9. Текст статьи. Статьи публикуются в авторской редакции. Текст статьи должен содержать достоверные научные сведения, являться авторским материалом. В статье не должно быть грамматических, стилистических ошибок. Возможно размещение фотографии автора рядом с заголовком статьи. Требования к фотографии – деловой стиль.

Текст научной статьи должен быть оформлен на листе формата A4 по ГОСТ 9327-60, шрифт Times New Roman, кегль 14. Межстрочный интервал 1,5.

– Формат MS Word
– Поля: верхнее и нижнее - 2 см, левое - 3 см, правое - 1,5 см
– Абзацный отступ - 1,25
– Выравнивание текста статьи по ширине
– Страницы не нумеруются
– Нумерация формул указывается в круглых скобках справа от формулы
– Все рисунки, фотографии, схемы просьба размещать в статье в хорошем качестве, в черно-белом цвете, т.к. используется  черно-белая печать
–  Таблицы в тексте должны нумероваться и иметь заголовки, размещенные над полем таблицы. Заголовок следует помещать над таблицей без точки в конце. Таблицу необходимо располагать после текста, в котором она упоминается впервые. Ссылка на таблицу в тексте обязательна – она должна находиться до момента представления самой таблицы

10. Ссылки. Статьи без ссылок на используемые источники и литературу не принимаются. При отсылке к произведению, описание которого включено в библиографический список, в тексте статьи после упоминания о нем указывают номер в квадратных скобках, под которым оно значится в библиографическом списке, и страницы, а в необходимых случаях – том (выпуск, часть и т. д.), например: [1, т. 2, с. 15]. Несколько подряд идущих ссылок отбиваются знаком «;», например: [1; 2; 3]. Пристатейный библиографический список литературы размещается после текста статьи в алфавитном порядке, нумеруется. При ссылке на данные, полученные из сети Интернет, указываются электронный адрес первичного источника информации и дата обращения в круглых скобках. При записи подряд нескольких библиографических ссылок на один документ в повторной ссылке приводят слова «Там же.». Сведения о цитируемых источниках приводятся в соответствии с ГОСТ 7.0.5–2008 «Система стандартов по информации, библиотечному и издательскому делу. Библиографическая ссылка. Общие требования». Источники на иностранных языках располагаются после источников на русском языке. Самоцитирования в любом виде и многократные цитирования одного автора (авторов) запрещены.

Обязательна транслитерация всех указанных источников (обозначается как References). Порядок библиографических записей в References точно соответствует русскоязычному списку.

Для проверки статьи на антиплагиат (проверка обязательна) ссылка:
http://www.antiplagiat.ru/index.aspx


В случае если Ваша статья будет представлена на английском (или немецком) языке, просьба добавить в нее название статьи, ФИО автора (-ов), данные о них, аннотацию и ключевые слова на русском языке.


Материалы для публикации в журнале (вместе с заявкой) следует направлять по электронной почте ответственному редактору: sciphilology@mail.ru